

# China Optoelectronics Holding Group Co., Limited

## 中國光電控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

Website: www.chnoe.com

(Stock Code: 1332)

### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Optoelectronics Holding Group Co., Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive directors**

Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes (Managing Director)

Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter

Ms. Sun Dixie Hui

#### Non-executive director

Dr. Lam How Mun Peter (Chairman)

#### **Independent non-executive directors**

Mr. Chan Sze Hung

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene

Mr. To Shing Chuen

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Sze Hung

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. To Shing Chuen

#### **Nomination Committee**

Dr. Lam How Mun Peter (Chairman)

Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes

Mr. Chan Sze Hung

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene

Mr. To Shing Chuen

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Chan Sze Hung (Chairman)

Dr. Lam How Mun Peter

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene

Mr. To Shing Chuen

Hong Kong, 28 January 2016