

# China Opto Holdings Limited 中國新進控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

Website: www.chinaopto.com.hk (Stock Code: 1332)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Opto Holdings Limited are set out below:

# **Executive directors**

Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes (*Managing Director*) Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter Ms. Sun Dixie Hui Mr. Wang Liang

**Non-executive director** Dr. Lam How Mun Peter (*Chairman*)

# Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene Mr. To Shing Chuen

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene (*Chairman*) Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. To Shing Chuen

### **Nomination Committee**

Dr. Lam How Mun Peter (*Chairman*) Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene Mr. To Shing Chuen

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. To Shing Chuen (*Chairman*) Dr. Lam How Mun Peter Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene

Hong Kong, 1 September 2016