Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Touyun Tech Group Limited

## 中國透雲科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) Website: www.chinatouyun.com.hk

(Stock Code: 1332)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements ("Announcements") of China Touyun Tech Group Limited (the "Company") dated 25 January 2018, 23 February 2018 and 20 March 2018 in relation to, among other things, the Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcements, a circular containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Agreement and the Disposal; (ii) a notice convening the SGM; and (iii) other information as required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules are expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 15 April 2018.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare certain information to be included in the circular, it is expected that the despatch of the circular will be delayed to a date on or before 31 May 2018.

As the Completion of the Agreement is subject to the satisfaction of the Conditions contained therein and it may or may not proceed, Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By order of the Board
China Touyun Tech Group Limited
Wang Liang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised of the following Directors:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Liang (Chairman)

Mr. Du Dong

Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Hui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene Mr. To Shing Chuen