Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Touyun Biotech Group Limited 透雲生物科技集團有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1332)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Touyun Biotech Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Cheng Pui Yee ("**Ms. Cheng**") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 November 2021. Ms. Cheng has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter regarding her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Following the resignation of Ms. Cheng, the Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Wong Nga Yan ("**Ms. Wong**") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 November 2021.

Ms. Wong is a fellow member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Ms. Wong worked as company secretary and financial controller in various listed companies for many years and had over 20 years of experience in financial management, auditing and taxation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Cheng for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office, and its warm welcome to Ms. Wong in joining the Company.

> By order of the Board Touyun Biotech Group Limited Wang Liang Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 October 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised the following directors:

Executive Directors Mr. Wang Liang (Chairman) Mr. Du Dong Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter Non-executive Directors Mr. Chen Hui Ms. Tian Yuze Mr. Jia Wenjie Mr. Zhang Lele

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene Mr. To Shing Chuen Mr. Hu Guohua